Welcome to Leader In Sports

Please follow our FaceBook page.

You can call us at 540-693-0452
Please note we do not have a designated person to sit by the phone. 

Please leave a message. 

Only call Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00 Eastern Time

Please visit our Public Signings Page of Facebook page for information about our private signing with Thomas "Hollywood" Henderson

Due to recent changes in sales tax collection laws, we have closed our direct online store. 
Please visit our eBay store at: 
Leader In Sports Store

Leader In Sports has decided to move into the semi retired status we have been working towards for over 2 decades now.  We obviously will always maintain our online store.  On appearances, we have decided to focus strictly on giving back to the community that has made us what we are.  For the foreseeable future, we will only be promoting charity events.  Please visit our public signings page for these events when they are scheduled.

We have also reduced out exclusive appearance agreements to simply Hall of Famer Chris Hanburger: